Univ.-Professor Dr. E.-J. Speckmann, em.

speckma@uni-muenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-58481
weitere Informationen

Dr. Julia Constance Bartsch

juliaconstance.bartsch@ukmuenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55553
weitere Informationen

 

Dr. Peter Blaesse

blaesse@uni-muenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55544
weitere Informationen

 

Prof. Dr. Thomas Budde

tbudde@uni-muenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55533
weitere Informationen

Dominik Fiedler

dominik.fiedler@ukmuenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55553
weitere Informationen

 

Dr. Sabine E. Huber

Sabine.Huber@ukmuenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55561
weitere Informationen

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Kay Jüngling

Kay.Juengling@ukmuenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55416
weitere Informationen

Afsaneh Labbaf

Afsaneh.Labbaf@ukmuenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55566
weitere Informationen

 

Dr. Maren Lange

m.lange@uni-muenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55553
weitere Informationen

 

Dr.  Annika Lüttjohann

Annika.Luettjohann@ukmuenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55531
weitere Informationen

 

Eleni Nikalexi

Eleni.Nikalexi@ukmuenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55561
weitere Informationen

 

Tengiz Oniani

toniani@uni-muenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55566
weitere Informationen

Nicole Rychlik

Nicole.Rychlik@ukmuenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-58118
weitere Informationen

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Thomas Seidenbecher

seidenbe@uni-muenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55320
weitere Informationen

Dr. Mehrnoush Zobeiri

zobeiri@uni-muenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55566
weitere Informationen