Dr. Antje Peters wins one of the three „For Women in Science“ awards in 2021

The award winner Dr. Antje Peters (Photo: Picture People MS)

The three scientists Dr. Pauline Fleischmann, University of Würzburg, Dr. Antje Peters, Institute for Medical Psychology and Systems Neurosciences, WWU Münster and Dr. Anna Vlasits, University Hospital Tübingen won this year's For Women in Science Award. The foundation of the Nobel Prize winner Christiane Nüsslein-Volhard, the German UNESCO Commission and L’Oréal Germany honor three young women scientists every year for their outstanding research work. The award supports highly qualified young women with children in the reconciliation of family and work and is endowed with almost 15,000 euros.

We congratulate Dr. Antje Peters warmly to the award!

  • Press release of the Medical Faculty Münster
  • Joint Press releaseof the Christiane Nüsslein-Volhard-Foundation, the German UNESCO-Commission and L’Oréal Germany