Dominika Ciechanska

Ciechans@uni-muenster.de
Tel.: 0251 / 83-55546
weitere Informationen

Dr. rer. medic. Etmar Bulk

ebulk@uni-muenster.de
Tel.: 0251 / 83-55546
weitere Informationen

Dr. rer. nat. Johanna Freundt
 
Johanna.Freundt@ukmuenster.de
Tel.: 0251 / 83-55336
weitere Informationen

Ph.D., Dr. Anthony, Hessel


anthony.hessel@uni-muenster.de
Tel.: 0251 / 83-55546
weitere Informationen

 

Dr. rer. nat. Verena Hofschröer

verena.hofschroeer@uni-muenster.de
Tel.: 0251 / 83-55336
weitere Informationen

Dr. rer. nat. Anna Hucke 

a_huck01@uni-muenster.de
Tel.: 0251 / 83-55546
weitere Informationen

Dr. rer. nat. Franziska Koser

Franziska.Koser@ukmuenster.de
Tel.: 0251 / 83-55327
weitere Informationen

Thorsten Julian Loeck
 
loeck@uni-muenster.de
Tel.: 0251 / 83-58273
weitere Informationen

Dr. rer. nat. Christine Loescher

loescher@uni-muenster.de
Tel.: 0251 / 83-55336
weitere Informationen

Gonzalo Mesquita

gatclm_1994@hotmail.com
0251 / 83-58273
weitere Informationen

 

MD, Ph.D., Dr. Zoltán Pethö
pethoe@uni-muenster.de
Tel.: 0251 / 83-55336
weitere Informationen

 

Micol Rugi

m_rugi01@uni-muenster.de
Tel.: 0251 / 83-58155
weitere Informationen

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Hermann Schillers

schille@uni-muenster.de
Tel.: 0251 / 83-50189
weitere Informationen

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Victor Shahin
 
shahin@uni-muenster.de
Tel.: 0251 / 83-55321
weitere Informationen

Benjamin Soret
 
benjamin.soret@ukmuenster.de
Tel.: 0251 / 83-58155
weitere Informationen

Dr. rer. nat. Silvio Stefanello
 
terraste@uni-muenster.de
Tel.: 0251 / 83-55321
weitere Informationen

Luca Matteo Todesca

todescal@uni-muenster.de
Tel.: 0251 / 83-56472
weitere Informationen

Akad. Rat Dr. rer. nat. Andreas Unger

aunger@uni-muenster.de
Tel.: 0251 / 83-55713
weitere Informationen

Dr. rer. nat. Anja Blanque
 
blanquea@uni-muenster.de
Tel.: 0251 / 83-55335
weitere Informationen

Sergej Handel
 
shandel@uni-muenster.de
Tel.: 0251 / 83-55335
weitere Informationen

Ilka Neumann
 
Ilka.neumann@ukmuenster.de
Tel.: 0251 / 83-58155
weitere Informationen

Caren Rigon Mizdal
 
Caren.rigonmizdal@ukmuenster.de
Tel.: 0251 / 83-55335
weitere Informationen

Sarah Sargin
 
sargins@uni-muenster.de
Tel.: 0251 / 83-58155
weitere Informationen

Sandra Schimmelpfennig
 
s_schi36@uni-muenster.de
Tel.: 0251 / 83-58155
weitere Informationen

Marianne Wilhelmi
 
mwilhel@uni-muenster.de
Tel.: 0251 / 83-55335
weitere Informationen

Barbara Windoffer
 
bwindoff@uni-muenster.de
Tel.: 0251 / 83-55335
weitere Informationen

  • M.D. Students

    M.D. Students  
    Bäßler, Josefine j_baes03@uni-muenster.de
    Becker, Stina s_beck57@uni-muenster.de
    Berger, Dominik dominik.berger@hotmail.de
    Berndt, Theresa tberndt@uni-muenster.de
    Bobe, Stefanie Stefanie.bobe@wwu.de
    Budde, Ilka ilka.budde@uni-muenster.de
    Bzymek, Robert robert-bzymek@gmx.de
    Döhlinger, Lilly dohlingerlilly@aol.com
    Drost, Carolin carolin.drost@t-online.de
    Folsche, Lina lina.folsche@uni-muenster.de
    Fuest, Maximilian mfuest@uni-muenster.de
    Fuest, Sebastian s_fues02@uni-muenster.de
    Gerke, Matthias mgerke2@uni-muenster.de
    Goetsch, Ole o.goetsch@icloud.com
    Haller, Jonas jonas_haller@web.de
    Koch, Kevin Alexander k_koch15@uni-muenster.de
    Luchtefeld, Isabelle isabelle.luchtefeld@freenet.de
    Martins Castanheira, Nadine n_mart05@uni-muenster.de
    Menne, Martina m_menn10@uni-muenster.de
    Mohr, Clemens clemens.mohr@uni-muenster.de
    Oster, Leonie leonie.oster@uni-muenster.de
    Polmann, Jan Hendrik j_polm01@uni-muenster.de
    Post, Christoph christoph.post@uni-muenster.de
    Rauen, Matthias m_raue04@uni-muenster.de
    Recker, Jannik j_reck08@uni-muenster.de
    Schleinhege, Rieke rieke.schleinhege@uni-muenster.de
    Schulz, David David.Schulz@uni-muenster.de
    Spanhofer, Anna Kristina anna.spanhofe@uni-muenster.de
    Suh, Ingo isuh@gmx.de
    van de Loo, Dominik d.vandeloo@uni-muenster.de
    Wellers, Luisa luisawelli@gmail.com
    Wiener, Sebastian sebastian-wiener@t-online.de
    Wisdorf, Martin m_wisd01@uni-muenster.de
  • M.D.s and Ph.D.s

    M.D.s         Ph.D.s
    Barg, Alexej   Albermann, Lars
    Bartel, Peter   Bornemann, Wladimir
    Bertram, Helga   Callies, Chiara
    Bruns, Philipp   Danker, Bettina
    Beyer,Arne   Danker, Timm
    Buchholz, Ilsa   Fels, Johannes
    Bülbul, Ragip Serhat   Hofschröer, Verena geb. Drüppel
    Cosgun, Zülfü   Jeggle, Pia
    Enss, Karoline   Kramer, Armin
    Fortmann, Thomas   Liashkovich, Ivan
    Glaser, Felix   Liffers, Claudia
    Fischer, Felix   Lindemann, Otto
    Frontzek, Fabian   Ludwig, Florian Timo
    Görge, Tobias   Maase, Martina
    Grimm, Kai   Meyring, Anna
    Gruner, Matthias   Najder-Nalepa, Karolina
    Hild, Benedikt   Nechyporuk-Zloy, Volodymyr
    Herrnböck, Lisbeth   Nielsen, Nikolaj
    Huck, Volker   Prystopiuk, Valeria
    Isfort, Katrin   Shahin, Victor
    Jeggle, Leonard   Treffner, Yvonne
    Jelko, Johannes    
    Jung, Franziska    
    Jungmann, Pia    
    Kastrup, Lilian    
    Keurhorst, Dennis    
    Kliche, Katrin    
    Königs, Volker    
    Korte, Stefanie    
    Kronlage, Cornelius    
    Kronlage, Moritz    
    Kuntze, Anna    
    Kusick, Stephan    
    Lange, Tobias  
    Lerner, Markus    
    Licht, Christiane    
    Liebsch, Aaron    
    Lücht, David    
    Ludwig, Thomas    
    Martin, Christine    
    Müller, Markus    
    Niemeyer, André    
    Ostendorf, Philipp    
    Paar, Moritz    
    Rieke, Marius    
    Roche, Paul    
    Schierke, Florian    
    Schlune, Andrea    
    Schnäker, Eva-Maria    
    Schröder, Julia    
    Storck, Hannah    
    Strodthoff, Claas    
    Sträter, Alexandra S    
    Stüwe, Laura    
    Stumpf, Astrid    
    Vahle, Anne-Kristin    
    Waltz, Andrea    
    Waning, Judith    
    Waschk, Daniel    
    Weiser, Nelly    
    Wyrwoll, Margot    
    Zak, Jan