Aktuelle Mitarbeiter

Erez Raz

Raz, Erez
Director
erez.raz
at uni-muenster.de
tel. office: 83 58617
-

Gabriele Glaesner

Glaesner, Gabriele
Secretary
glaesner
at uni-muenster.de
tel. office: 83 58606
-

Meyra Ata

Ata, Meyra
M.D. student
mata1
at uni-muenster.de
tel. lab: -
tel. office: 83 52110

Laura Ermlich

Ermlich, Laura
Ph.D. student
laura.ermlich
at uni-muenster.de
tel. lab: 83 53018
tel. office: 83 57180

Antra Gupta

Gupta, Antra
Ph.D. student
antra.gupta at uni-muenster.de
tel. lab: 83 53018
tel. office: 83 57180

Dennis Hoffmann

Hoffmann, Dennis
Ph.D. student
 
d_hoff15 at uni-muenster.de
tel. lab: 83 58618
tel. office: 83 52183

Ursula Jordan

Jordan, Ursula
Technician
jordanu at uni-muenster.de
tel. lab: 83 58514
-

Zahra Labbaf

Labbaf, Zahra
Ph.D. student
zahra.labbaf at uni-muenster.de
tel. lab: 83 53018
tel. office: 83 57180

Tamara Limon Tejeda

Limon Tejeda, Tamara
Ph.D. student
tamara.limon at uni-muenster.de
tel. lab: 83 53018
  tel.office: 83 57180

Shantanu Madiwale

Shantanu Madiwale
PhD student
shantanum at uni-muenster.de
tel. lab: 83 58618
  tel.office: 83 52110

Esther-Maria Messerschmidt

Messerschmidt, Esther-Maria
Technician
emesser at uni-muenster.de
tel. lab: 83 58613
  tel.office: -

Moritz Ophues

Ophaus, Moritz
  Ph.D. student
 
moritz.ophaus at uni-muenster.de
tel. lab: 83 53018
tel. office: 83 57180

Michal Reichman

Reichman-Fried, Michal
Scientist
mreichm at uni-muenster.de
tel. lab: 83 58618
tel. office: 83 52110

Ines Sandbote

Sandbote, Ines
Technician
sandbote at uni-muenster.de
tel. lab: 83 58613
tel. office: -

Jan Schick

Schick, Jan
  Ph.D. student
 
j_schi60 at uni-muenster.de
tel. lab: 83 58613
tel. office: 83 52110

Kate Tarbashevich

Tarbashevich, Katsiaryna
Scientist
k.tarbashevich at uni-muenster.de
tel. lab: 83 53018
tel. office: 83 52183

Lukasz Truszkowski

Truszkowski, Łukasz
Ph.D. student
l_trus01 at uni-muenster.de
tel. lab: 83 58618
tel. office: 83 52110

Julian Wegner

Wegner, Julian
 
M.Sc student
 
jwegner1 at uni-muenster.de
tel. lab: 83 53018
tel. office: 83 52183

Kim Joana Westerich

Westerich, Kim Joana
Ph.D. student
 
k_west14 at uni-muenster.de
tel. lab: 83 58618
tel. office: 83 52110

Alumni

Torsten Banisch - https://www.lehmannlab.com/lab-members

Heiko Blaser - http://www.researchgate.net/profile/Heiko_Blaser

Bijan Boldajipour - https://alumni.ucsf.edu/stories/bijan-boldajipour  /  https://www.linkedin.com/pub/bijan-boldajipour/4a/534/175

Maria Doitsidou - https://www.ed.ac.uk/discovery-brain-sciences/our-staff/research-groups/maria-doitsidou

Karin Dumstrei - https://www.embopress.org/page/journal/14602075/editors

Friga - https://midogguide.com/maintenance-and-care/do-dogs-come-back-as-spirits.html

Mehdi Goudarzi - https://backbaygroup.com/our-team/dr-mehdi-goudarzi-ph-d/

Mohammad Goudarzi - https://ist.ac.at/en/research/scientific-service-units/bioimaging-facility/

Johannes Hartwig - https://www.xing.com/profile/Johannes_Hartwig8

Elena Kardash - http://bioemergences.iscpif.fr/bioemergences/people.php

Michael Klinger - http://michael-klinger.info

Natalia Mackenzie - http://www.linkedin.com/pub/natalia-mackenzie/b/320/44b

Harsha Mahabaleshwar - http://www.ntu.edu.sg/FacultyStaff/Pages/default.aspx

Divyanshu Malhotra - https://www.hubrecht.eu/research-groups/bartscherer-group/

Dana Meyen - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dana-meyen

Azadeh Paksa - https://translate.bio / https://www.linkedin.com/in/azadeh-paksa-64801650

Jana Pfeiffer - https://www.vivantes.de/institute/pathologie

Krasimir Slanchev - https://www.neuro.mpg.de/staff/14171

Markus Strasser - https://www.xing.com/profile/Markus_Strasser3

Gilbert Weidinger - http://www.uni-ulm.de/med/med-biomolbio/research-groups/weidinger.html

Florian Hörner - https://www.xing.com/profile/Florian_Hoerner2

2022
2019
2018
2016

2015

2014

2013

2012

2011

2009

2008