Milos Galic

 

Position: Principle Cheerleader

Tel: +49(0)251 83-51040

Fax: +49(0)251 83-51009

Mail: galic@uni-muenster.de

Isabell Begemann

 

Position: PhD Student

Tel: +49(0)251 83-51042

Mail: isabell.begemann@uni-muenster.de

Abhiyan Viplav

 

Position: PhD Student

Tel: +49(0)251 83-51043

Mail: Abhiyan.Viplav@ukmuenster.de

Tanumoy Saha

 

Position: PhD Student

Tel: +49(0)251 83-51044

Mail: Tanumoy.Saha@ukmuenster.de

Mirsana Kutty

 

Position: PhD Student

Tel: +49(0)251 83-51044

Mail: kuttym@uni-muenster.de

Gloria Mancinelli

 

Position: PhD student

Tel: +49(0)251 83-51042

Mail: gmancin@uni-muenster.de

Lieke Golbach


Position: Postdoc

Tel: +49(0)251 83-51044

Mail: Lieke.Golbach@ukmuenster.de

 

 

Lukas Funke

 

Position: SHK / Image Analyst

Tel: +49(0)251 83-51044

 

 

This could be you!

 

We are currently looking for motivated PhD and Masters Students to join the team. For more information visit at the open position site!

   

Alumni

Jan-Lukas Wiesmann: Bachelor Student / Biology (2015)

Current Position: Aspiring to become a Teacher and spread wisdom...

Isabel Rathmann: Masters Student / Physics (2016/17)

Current Position: Scientific journalist.

Simone Mengoni: International Erasmus Bachelor Student / Biology (2017)

Current Position: Masters Student (Italy)