Jürgen Klingauf
Leiter
0251/83-51001
klingauf@uni-muenster.de
Buvac, Ana
Doktorandin
0251/ 83-51027
buvac@uni-muenster.de

Duan, Junxiu

Doktorandin
0251/83 -51030
duan@uni-muenster.de

Flor, Moritz
Doktorand
0251/ 83-51014
m_flor05@uni-muenster.de
Glyvuk, NataliyaWissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
0251/ 83-51011
glyvuk@uni-muenster.de

Goossen-Schmidt, Nora

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
0251/ 83-63827
noraschmidt@uni-muenster.de

Gryga, HerbertIT Systemadministrator
0251/83-55117

gryga@uni-muenster.de

Hünecke, Mathias


0251/83-63830

m.huenecke@uni-muenster.de

Hüve, JanaWissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Mikroskop-Facility (FPALM, 4Pi-Mikroskop)
0251/83 -63826, -63812, -51030
huve@uni-muenster.de

Ivanenko, Aleksander

Doktorand
0251/83 -51029
ivanenko@uni-muenster.de

Kästingschäfer, Vera
Doktorandin
0251/ 83-51027
v_kaes01@uni-muenster.de
Kahms, MartinWissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
0251/83-51024
kahms@uni-muenster.de
Krishnan, Sai
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
0251/ 83-51013
saik@uni-muenster.de

Lee,Hunki

Doktorand
0251/83-51014

leehu@uni-muenster.de


Lehrich,
Julia

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
0251/ 83-51028
j_trah01@uni-muenster.de

Moschner, Debora

Doktorandin
0251/83-51022
d_mosc01@uni-muenster.de

Nosov, GeorgiiDoktorand
0251/83-51026
nosov@uni-muenster.de
Pandey, ShrutijaDoktorandin
0251/83-51012
pandeys@uni-muenster.de

Penothil Sunil, Lakshmi

Doktorandin
0251/83-51025
penothil@uni-muenster.de

Röhling, UliElektronik Ingenieur
0251/83-56728
rolingu@uni-muenster.de
Rötrige, AloisTechnischer Assistent
0251/83-51050
roetrige@uni-muenster.de

Schnieder, Marco

Doktorand
0251/83-63830
ma.schnieder@uni-muenster.de

Selenschik, PhilippDoktorand
0251/83-55100
pselensc@uni-muenster.de
Tkotz, KatrinTechnische Assistentin
0251/83-51051
tkoczkat@uni-muenster.de
Tsytsyura, YaroslavWissenschftlicher Mitarbeiter
0251/83-51010
tsytsy@uni-muenster.de

Webeling, Niklas

Master Student
0251/83-51016
n_webe11@uni-muenster.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Anna Bodzeta; Cell Biology, Faculty of Science, Utrecht University
Anna Botvinnik; MPI Exp. Med., Göttingen, GER
Bettina Goerner; GER
Daniel Böning; MPI, Erlangen, GER
Teja Wolfgang Groemer, Universität Erlangen, GER
Steffie Grothaus; ZeB, Münster
Olexiy Kochubey; EPFL, Lausanne, CH
Maria Krikunova; Universität Hamburg, GER
Edward Lemke; Scripps, San Diego, USA
Dinah Loerke; University of Denver, Denver, USA
Amitabha Majumdar; Stowers Institute,Kansas City, USA
Magalie Martineau; Universite de Bordeaux, FRA
Veronika Müller; München, GER
Sebastian Richter; Universität Goettingen, GER
Cora Thiel; Universität Zürich UZH, Anatomisches Institut
Peter Vanden Berghe; University of Leuven, Belgium
Martin Wienisch; Harvard, Boston, USA