Jürgen Klingauf

Department Head
0251/83-51001
klingauf@uni-muenster.de

Buvac, Ana
PhD Student
0251/ 83-51027
buvac@uni-muenster.de

Cebulla, Tim
Masterstudent
0251/ 83-51018
t_cebu01@uni-muenster.de

 

Cho, Jung-Haw
Scientist
0251/ 83-51027
choju@uni-muenster.de

 

Duan, Junxiu
PhD Student
0251/83 -51030
duan@uni-muenster.de
Flor, Moritz
PhD Student
0251/ 83-51014
m_flor05@uni-muenster.de

Glyvuk, Nataliya

Scientist
0251/ 83-51011
glyvuk@uni-muenster.de

Gryga, Herbert

IT specialist
0251/83-55117

gryga@uni-muenster.de

Hüve, Jana

Scientist
Microscopy Facility
0251/83-55138
huve@uni-muenster.de

Ivanenko, Aleksander

PhD Student
0251/83-51029
ivanenko@uni-muenster.de

Kahms, Martin

Scientist
0251/83-51024
kahms@uni-muenster.de

 

Krishnan, Sai
Scientist
0251/ 83-51013
saik@uni-muenster.de

 

Lee, Hunki

PhD Student
0251/83-51014

leehu@uni-muenster.de

 

Low, Zhen Jie
PhD Student
0251/ 83-51016
lowz@uni-muenster.de

 


Lehrich, Julia

Scientist
0251/83-51028
j_trah01@uni-muenster.de

Niemanna, Anna
Masterstudent
0251/ 83-55119
a_niem08@uni-muenster.de

 

Penothil Sunil, Lakshmi

PhD Student
0251/83-51025
penothil@uni-muenster.de

Rötrige, Alois

Technican
0251/83-51050
roetrige@uni-muenster.de

Schnieder, Marco

PhD Student
0251/83-55119
ma.schnieder@uni-muenster.de

Selenschik, Philipp

PhD Student
0251/83-55100
pselensc@uni-muenster.de

Tkotz, Katrin

Technican
0251/83-51021
tkoczkat@uni-muenster.de

Tsytsyura, Yaroslav

Scientist
0251/83-51010
tsytsy@uni-muenster.de

Voss, Frederic

Master Student
0251/83-51026
f_voss06@uni-muenster.de

Former lab members

Anna Bodzeta; Cell Biology, Faculty of Science, Utrecht University
Anna Botvinnik; MPI Exp. Med., Goettingen, GER
Bettina Goerner; GER
Daniel Böning; MPI, Erlangen, GER
Nora Goossen-Schmidt; FBH-Berlin, GER
Teja Wolfgang Groemer, University of Erlangen, GER
Steffie Grothaus; ZeB, Münster
Olexiy Kochubey; EPFL, Lausanne, CH
Maria Krikunova; University of Hamburg, GER
Edward Lemke; Scripps, San Diego, USA
Dinah Loerke; University of Denver, Denver, USA
Amitabha Majumdar; Stowers Institute,Kansas City, USA
Magalie Martineau; Universite Bordeaux, FRA
Veronika Müller; Munich, GER
Sebastian Richter; University of Goettingen, GER
Cora Thiel; University of Zurich UZH, Institute of Anatomy
Peter Vanden Berghe; University of Leuven, Belgium
Martin Wienisch; Harvard, Boston, USA