Jürgen Klingauf

Department Head
0251/83-51001
klingauf@uni-muenster.de

 

Buvac, Ana

PhD Student
0251/ 83-51027
buvac@uni-muenster.de

 

Duan, Junxiu

PhD Student
0251/83 -51030
duan@uni-muenster.de

Flor, Moritz

PhD Student
0251/ 83-51014
m_flor05@uni-muenster.de

Glyvuk, Nataliya

Scientist
0251/ 83-51011
glyvuk@uni-muenster.de

 

Goossen-Schmidt, Nora

Scientist
0251/ 83-63827
noraschmidt@uni-muenster.de

 

Gryga, Herbert

IT specialist
0251/83-55117

gryga@uni-muenster.de

 

Hünecke, Mathias


0251/83-63830

m.huenecke@uni-muenster.de

 

Hüve, Jana

Scientist microscope facility
(FPALM, 4Pi microscope)
0251/83-63826, -63812, -51030
huve@uni-muenster.de

 

Ivanenko, Aleksander

PhD Student
0251/83-51029
ivanenko@uni-muenster.de

 

Kästingschäfer, Vera

PhD Student
0251/ 83-51027
v_kaes01@uni-muenster.de

 

Kahms, Martin

Scientist
0251/83-51024
kahms@uni-muenster.de

 

Krishnan, Sai

Scientist
0251/ 83-51013
saik@uni-muenster.de

 


Lehrich,
Julia

PhD student
0251/83-51028
j_trah01@uni-muenster.de

 

Moschner, Debora

PhD Student
0251/83-51022
d_mosc01@uni-muenster.de

 

Nosov, Georgii

PhD Student
0251/83-51026
nosov@uni-muenster.de

 

Pandey, Shrutija

PhD Student
0251/83-51012
pandeys@uni-muenster.de

 

Penothil Sunil, Lakshmi

PhD Student
0251/83-51025
penothil@uni-muenster.de

 

Röhling, Uli

Electronic engineer
0251/83-56728
rolingu@uni-muenster.de

 

Rötrige, Alois

Technican
0251/83-51050
roetrige@uni-muenster.de

 

 

Schnieder, Marco

PhD Student
0251/83-63830
ma.schnieder@uni-muenster.de

 

Selenschik, Philipp

PhD Student
0251/83-55100
pselensc@uni-muenster.de

 

Tkotz, Katrin

Technican
0251/83-51051
tkoczkat@uni-muenster.de

 

Tsytsyura, Yaroslav

Scientist
0251/83-51010
tsytsy@uni-muenster.de

 

Webeling, Niklas

Master Student
0251/83-51016
n_webe11@uni-muenster.de

 

 

Former lab members

Anna Bodzeta; Cell Biology, Faculty of Science, Utrecht University
Anna Botvinnik; MPI Exp. Med., Goettingen, GER
Bettina Goerner; GER
Daniel Böning; MPI, Erlangen, GER
Teja Wolfgang Groemer, University of Erlangen, GER
Steffie Grothaus; ZeB, Münster
Olexiy Kochubey; EPFL, Lausanne, CH
Maria Krikunova; University of Hamburg, GER
Edward Lemke; Scripps, San Diego, USA
Dinah Loerke; University of Denver, Denver, USA
Amitabha Majumdar; Stowers Institute,Kansas City, USA
Magalie Martineau; Universite Bordeaux, FRA
Veronika Müller; Munich, GER
Sebastian Richter; University of Goettingen, GER
Cora Thiel; University of Zurich UZH, Institute of Anatomy
Peter Vanden Berghe; University of Leuven, Belgium
Martin Wienisch; Harvard, Boston, USA