Core Facility Genomics

Welcome to the Core Facility for high throughput genetics and genomics of the Medical Faculty, Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster.
Our facility enables all state of the art applications and services. Please follow the links to become familiar with our possibilities or contact us.

 

For individual measurements

Individual Measurements - Sample intake form (PDF)

 

!Only! For NGS-projects with quote

Projects – Sample intake form  (PDF)

NGS – Sample table (Excel)

 

Wissenschaftliche Leitung
Frau Univ.-Prof. Dr. Monika Stoll
Tel.: 0251 83 57206
mstoll@uni-muenster.de

Technische Leitung 
Frau Dr. Anika Witten
Tel.: 0251 83 52992
anika.witten@uni-muenster.de
Bei Fragen zu angebotenen Leistungen wenden Sie sich gerne an Dr. Anika Witten.

Bioinformatik
Herr Dr. Andreas Huge
Tel.:   0251 83 58347
a.huge@uni-muenster.de

Herr Nils Koppers
Tel.:   0251 83 52675
nils.koppers@uni-muenster.de

Für Informationen und Serviceleistungen im Bereich Bioinformatik wenden Sie sich gerne an core.bioinformatik@uni-muenster.de.

Laborbereich CFG
Frau Elvira Barg (MTA)
Tel. Labor:    0251 83 56293
Tel. Büro:     0251 83 56175
ebarg@uni-muenster.de