Univ.-Professor Dr. E.-J. Speckmann, em

speckma@uni-muenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-58481
see details

Anas Abutaima

anas_an@hotmail.de
Tel: +49 251-83-56116

Samir Ahmann

ahmann83@web.de
Tel: +49 251-83-43910

Jila Akbari

Jila.akbari@ukmuenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-43910

Dr. med. dent. Maike Berger

mberger@uni-muenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-43910

Lia Bergmann

Lia.bergmann97@googlemail.com
Tel: +49 251-83-43911

Eman Bshena

d.emmaismaiel@yahoo.com
Tel: +49 251-83-43910

Victoria Fincke


Tel: +49 251-83-56116

Siw Folkens

siw.folkens@googlemail.com
Tel: +49 251-83-43911

Lisa Golla

Lisagolla@gmx.de
Tel: +49 251-83-56116

Jennifer Aletta Maria Grimberg

 j_grim08@uni-muenster.de
Tel.: +49 251-83-56116

Perihan Gümüs-Baskan

kaba_gp@hotmail.de
Tel: +49 251-83-43910

Nirogi Kathirgamachandrakumar

nirogi@gmx.de
Tel: +49 251-83-43910

Zoé Manon Naoual Labreze

z_labr01@uni-muenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-43911

Justuts Lampe

j_lamp04@uni-muenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-43910

Sebastian Leiding

seebastianl@gmail.com
Tel: +49 251-83-43910

Yuhan Li

drliyuhan@yahoo.com
Tel: +49 251-83-43910

 

Anika Morthorst

Tel: +49 251-83-43910

Akram Nawied


Tel: +49 251-83-43910

Najibur Rahman

najibrajib@gmail.com
Tel: +49 251-83-43910

Thomas Rathmann

trausa@gmx.de
Tel: +49 251-83-43910

Robert Maximilian Röhnisch

bertomat9@gmail.com
Tel: +49 251-83-43910

Susithira Sasikanthan

sasika@uni-muenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-43910

Edith Clara Schermutzki

edith.schermutzki@yahoo.de
Tel: +49 251-83-43910

Özer-Altan Toksöz

ot811714@fh-muenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-43910

Tom Zanders

Zanders.tom@web.de
Tel: +49 251-83-43910