Core Facility Genomik - Christmas holidays

Dear Core Users,

we will take Christmas holidays. Sample drop off will be possible until

Tuesday, 15 December 2020 3 pm.

On 4 January 2021, we will be back.

We wish you a Merry Christmas and happy holidays,

Your Core Team

Wissenschaftliche Leitung
Frau Univ.-Prof. Dr. Monika Stoll
Tel.: 0251 83 57206
mstoll@uni-muenster.de

Technische Leitung 
Frau Dr. Anika Witten
Tel.: 0251 83 52992
anika.witten@uni-muenster.de
Bei Fragen zu angebotenen Leistungen wenden Sie sich gerne an Dr. Anika Witten.

Bioinformatik
Herr Dr. Andreas Huge
Tel.:   0251 83 58347
a.huge@uni-muenster.de

Herr Nils Koppers
Tel.:   0251 83 52675
nils.koppers@uni-muenster.de

Für Informationen und Serviceleistungen im Bereich Bioinformatik wenden Sie sich gerne an core.bioinformatik@uni-muenster.de.

Laborbereich CFG
Frau Elvira Barg (MTA)
Tel. Labor:    0251 83 56293
Tel. Büro:     0251 83 56175
ebarg@uni-muenster.de

Frau Johanna Piepjohn (BTA)
Tel. Labor:    0251 83 56293
Tel. Büro:     0251 83 56175
piepjohn@uni-muenster.de