Leiter

Dr. rer.nat. Jürgen Schnekenburger                                                                                                    
Tel.:     +49 (251) 83-525 34
E-Mail: schnekenburger(at)uni-muenster.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr. rer. nat. Björn Kemper
Tel.:     +49 (251) 83-52 479
E-Mail: bkemper(at)uni-muenster.de

Dr. rer. nat Thomas Liedtke
Tel.:     +49 (251) 83-579 31
E-Mail: Thomas.Liedtke@ukmuenster.de

Dr. rer. nat. Daniela Hahn
Tel.:     +49(251) 83-530 42
E-Mail: daniela.hahn(at)ukmuenster.de

Dr. rer. nat. Eva Döpker
Tel.:     +49 (251) 83-530 37
E-Mail: doepker(at)uni-muenster.de

Dr. rer. nat.  Alvaro Barroso Pena
Tel.:    +49(251) 83-579 31
E-Mail: alvaro.barroso@uni-muenster.de

Kai Eder, M.Sc. Pharmaceutical Science
Tel.:     +49 (251) 83-530 38
E-Mail: Kai.eder@uni-muenster.de

Sabrina Ritz, M.Sc. Biotechnologie
Tel.:     +49(251) 83-530 48
E-Mail: s_ritz01@uni-muenster.de

Anne Marzi M.Sc. Biotechnologie
Tel.:     +49(251) 83-530 40
E-Mail: anne.marzi@uni-muenster.de


Technische Assistenten

MTLA Steffi Ketelhut
Tel.:     +49 (251) 83-530 41
E-Mail: ketelhut(at)uni-muenster.de

MTLA Lydia Sauer
Tel.:     +49 (251) 83-530 49
E-Mail:  lydia.sauer@ukmuenster.de

Studentische Hilfskräfte

 


Studenten

Mark Stude
M.Sc. Student

Marlene Kallaß
B.Sc. Student

Alumni

Dr. rer. nat. Alexander Brock
E-Mail:  alexander.brock(at)uni-muenster.de

Dr. rer. nat. Lena Kastl
E-Mail: kastll@uni-muenster.de

Dr. rer. nat. Sarah Mues

Dr. rer. nat. Christian Dierker

Dr. rer. nat. Mike Pillukat

Dr. rer. nat.  Alexandra Kroll