Dr. rer. medic. Etmar Bulk

ebulk@uni-muenster.de
Tel.: 0251 / 83-55546
weitere Informationen

 

Dr. rer. nat. Johanna Freundt
 
Johanna.Freundt@ukmuenster.de
0251 / 83-55336
weitere Informationen

M. Sc. Bettina Hesse
 
Bettina.Hesse@ukmuenster.de
0251 / 83-58273
weitere Informationen

Dr. rer. nat. Verena Hofschröer

verena.hofschroeer@uni-muenster.de
0251 / 83-55336
weitere Informationen

Dr. rer. nat. Franziska Koser

Franziska.Koser@ukmuenster.de
0251 / 83-55327
weitere Informationen

Dr. rer. nat. Ivan Liashkovich
 
liashkov@uni-muenster.de
0251 / 83-55327
weitere Informationen

Dr. rer. nat. Christine Loescher

loescher@uni-muenster.de
0251 / 83-55336
weitere Informationen

Dr. rer. nat. Karolina Maria Najder

karolina.najder@uni-muenster.de
0251 / 83-55 327
weitere Informationen

MD, Ph.D., Dr. Zoltán Pethö

pethoe@uni-muenster.de
0251 / 83-55336
weitere Informationen

Dr. rer. nat. Gonzalo Rosso

g.rosso@uni-muenster.de
0251 / 83-55321
weitere Informationen

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Hermann Schillers

schille@uni-muenster.de
0251 / 83-55327
weitere Informationen

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Victor Shahin
 
shahin@uni-muenster.de
0251 / 83-55321
weitere Informationen

AOR Dr. rer. nat. Andreas Unger

aunger@uni-muenster.de
0251 / 83-55713
weitere Informationen

Dr. rer. nat. Anja Blanque
 
blanquea@uni-muenster.de
0251 / 83-55335
weitere Informationen

Sergej Handel
 
shandel@uni-muenster.de
0251 / 83-55335
weitere Informationen

Sarah Sargin
 
sargins@uni-muenster.de
0251 / 83-58155
weitere Informationen

Sandra Schimmelpfennig
 
s_schi36@uni-muenster.de
0251 / 83-58155
weitere Informationen

Ingrid Otto-Valk

ottovalk@uni-muenster.de
0251 / 83-55335
weitere Informationen

Marion von Frieling-Salewsky
 
Marion.Vonfrieling-salewsky@ukmuenster.de

0251 / 83-55565
weitere Informationen

Marianne Wilhelmi
 
mwilhel@uni-muenster.de
0251 / 83-55335
weitere Informationen

Barbara Windoffer
 
bwindoff@uni-muenster.de
0251 / 83-55335
weitere Informationen

  • M.D. Students

    M.D. Students  
    Berger, Dominik dominik.berger@hotmail.de
    Beyer, Arne a_beye06@uni-muenster.de
    Bobe, Stefanie Stefanie.bobe@wwu.de
    Budde, Ilka ilka.budde@uni-muenster.de
    Bzymek, Robert robert-bzymek@gmx.de
    Cosgun, Zülfü zc.cosgun@uni-muenster.de
    Drost, Carolin carolin.drost@t-online.de
    Fischer, Felix felix.fischer@uni-muenster.de
    Folsche, Lina lina.folsche@uni-muenster.de
    Fuest, Sebastian s_fues02@uni-muenster.de
    Goetsch, Ole o.goetsch@icloud.com
    Gruner, Matthias m_grun12@uni-muenster.de
    Haller, Jonas jonas_haller@web.de
    Herrnböck, Lisbeth lisbeth.herrnboeck@gmail.com.
    Jeggle, Leonard leojeggle@aol.com
    Keurhorst, Dennis dekeur@web.de
    Koch, Kevin Alexander k_koch15@uni-muenster.de
    Kronlage, Cornelius c.kronlage@gmx.de
    Luchtefeld, Isabelle isabelle.luchtefeld@freenet.de
    Lücht, David david.luecht@gmx.de
    Martins Castanheira , Nadine n_mart05@uni-muenster.de
    Menne, Martina m_menn10@uni-muenster.de
    Mohr, Clemens clemens.mohr@uni-muenster.de
    Niedzielski, Leon leon.niedzielski@uni-muenster.de
    Oster, Leonie leonie.oster@uni-muenster.de
    Polmann, Jan Hendrik j_polm01@uni-muenster.de
    Recker, Jannik j_reck08@uni-muenster.de
    Rieke, Marius marius.rieke@wwu.de
    Roche, Paul paulroche@gmx.de
    Schmidt, Aaron aaron.schmidt@uni-muenster.de
    Schröder, Julia juliaschr@freenet.de
    Schulz, David David.Schulz@uni-muenster.de
    Spanhofer, Anna Kristina anna.spanhofe@uni-muenster.de
    Suh, Ingo isuh@gmx.de
    van de Loo, Dominik d.vandeloo@uni-muenster.de
    Wiener, Sebastian sebastian-wiener@t-online.de
    Wiggenhauser, Tim t_wigg02@uni-muenster.de
    Wisdorf, Martin m_wisd01@uni-muenster.de
    Wyrwoll, Margot m_wyrw01@uni-muenster.de
  • M.D.s and Ph.D.s

    M.D.s         Ph.D.s
    Barg, Alexej   Albermann, Lars
    Bartel, Peter   Bornemann, Wladimir
    Bertram, Helga   Callies, Chiara
    Bruns, Philipp   Danker, Bettina
    Buchholz, Ilsa   Danker, Timm
    Bülbul, Ragip Serhat   Fels, Johannes
    Enss, Karoline   Hofschröer, Verena geb. Drüppel
    Fortmann, Thomas   Jeggle, Pia
    Frontzek, Fabian   Krähling, Hermann
    Glaser, Felix   Kramer, Armin
    Görge, Tobias   Liashkovich, Ivan
    Grimm, Kai   Liffers, Claudia
    Hild, Benedikt   Lindemann, Otto
    Huck, Volker   Ludwig, Florian Timo
    Isfort, Katrin   Meyring, Anna
    Jung, Franziska   Nielsen, Nikolaj
    Jungmann, Pia   Nechyporuk-Zloy, Volodymyr
    Kastrup, Lilian   Prystopiuk, Valeria
    Kliche, Katrin   Shahin, Victor
    Königs, Volker   Treffner, Yvonne
    Korte, Stefanie    
    Kronlage, Moritz    
    Kusick, Stephan    
    Lange, Tobias    
    Lemken, Dieter    
    Lerner, Markus    
    Licht, Christiane    
    Ludwig, Thomas    
    Martin, Christine    
    Müller, Markus    
    Niemeyer, André    
    Ostendorf, Philipp    
    Paar, Moritz    
    Schierke, Florian    
    Schlune, Andrea    
    Schnäker, Eva-Maria    
    Storck, Hannah    
    Strodthoff, Claas    
    Sträter, Alexandra S    
    Stüwe, Laura    
    Stumpf, Astrid    
    Vahle, Anne-Kristin    
    Waltz, Andrea    
    Waning, Judith    
    Waschk, Daniel    
    Weiser, Nelly    
    Zak, Jan