Univ.-Professor Dr. E.-J. Speckmann, em

speckma@uni-muenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-58481
weitere Informationen

Dr. Julia Constance Bartsch

juliaconstance.bartsch@ukmuenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55553
weitere Informationen

Dr. Xabier Bengoetxea Bausela 1)

Xabier.Bengoetxea@ukmuenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55561
weitere Informationen

Dr. Peter Blaesse

blaesse@uni-muenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55544
weitere Informationen

Prof. Dr. Thomas Budde

tbudde@uni-muenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55533
weitere Informationen

Rahul Chaudhary 1)

Rahul.Chaudhary@ukmuenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-58116
weitere Informationen

Dr. Maia Datunasvili 1)

datunasm@ukmuenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55566
weitere Informationen

Dominik Fiedler 1)

dominik.fiedler@ukmuenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55553
weitere Informationen

Nikoo Ghaffarian Shoaee1)

Nikoo.GhaffarianShoaee@ukmuenster
Tel: +49 251-83-55531
weitere Informationen

Dr. Lena Goedecke1)

Lena.Goedecke@ukmuenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55416
weitere Informationen

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Kay Jüngling

Kay.Juengling@ukmuenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55416
weitere Informationen

Dr. Maren Lange

m.lange@uni-muenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55553
weitere Informationen

Dr.  Annika Lüttjohann

Annika.Luettjohann@ukmuenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55531
weitere Informationen

Dr. Jasmin Remmes 1)

 

JasminLatifeh.Remmes@ukmuenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55561
weitere Informationen

 

Dr. Tobias Schmidt 1)
tobias.schmidt@ukmuenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55531
weitere Informationen

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Thomas Seidenbecher

seidenbe@uni-muenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55320
weitere Informationen

Dr. Dilip Verma 1)

verma@uni-muenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-58116
weitere Informationen

Achim Walter 1)

achim.walter@uni-muenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55553
weitere Informationen

Dr. Mehrnoush Zobeiri 1)

zobeiri@uni-muenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55566
weitere Informationen