Univ.-Professor Dr. E.-J. Speckmann, emspeckma@uni-muenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-58481
weitere Informationen

Dr. Julia Constance Bartsch

juliaconstance.bartsch@ukmuenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55553
weitere Informationen

Dr. Xabier Bengoetxea Bausela 1)
Xabier.Bengoetxea@ukmuenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55561
weitere Informationen
Dr. Peter Blaesse
blaesse@uni-muenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55544
weitere Informationen
Prof. Dr. Thomas Budde

tbudde@uni-muenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55533
weitere Informationen

Dr. Maia Datunashvili1)

Maia.Datunashvili@ukmuenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55566
weitere Informationen

Dominik Fiedler 1)
dominik.fiedler@ukmuenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55553
weitere Informationen
Dr. Lena Goedecke1)

Lena.Goedecke@ukmuenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55416
weitere Informationen
Margarita Hessel1)

mahessel@uni-muenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-58273
weitere Informationen

Dr. Sabine E. Huber 1)

Sabine.Huber@ukmuenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55561
weitere Informationen

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Kay Jüngling

Kay.Juengling@ukmuenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55416
weitere Informationen

Dr. Maren Lange

m.lange@uni-muenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55553
weitere Informationen

Dr.  Annika Lüttjohann
Annika.Luettjohann@ukmuenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55531
weitere Informationen
Dr. Jasmin Remmes 1)

JasminLatifeh.Remmes@ukmuenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55561
weitere Informationen

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Thomas Seidenbecher

seidenbe@uni-muenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55320
weitere Informationen

Dr. Dilip Verma 1)

Dilip.Verma@ukmuenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-58110
weitere Informationen

Dr. Mehrnoush Zobeiri 1)
zobeiri@uni-muenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55566
weitere Informationen