Hubert BäumerTelefon: 0251 / 83-56900
E-Mail: Hubert.Baeumer@ukmuenster.de


Anika BöggemannTelefon: 0251 / 83-56900
E-Mail: Anika.Boeggemann@ukmuenster.de

Melanie Becker

Telefon: 0251 / 83-58260
E-Mail: Melanie.Becker@ukmuenster.de

weitere Informationen

Petra BerenbrockTelefon: 0251 / 83-56900
E-Mail: pebere@uni-muenster.de

Angela Borgmann
Medizinisch-technische AssistentinTelefon: 0251 / 83-55530
E-Mail: aborgman@uni-muenster.deweitere Informationen
Lidia Daubert
E-Mail: Lidia.Daubert@ukmuenster.de
Katrin Foraita
Medizinisch-technische Assistentin

Telefon: 0251 / 83-55556
E-Mail: foraita@aol.comweitere Informationen

Birgit Herrenpoth
Medizinisch-technische Assistentin

Telefon: 0251 / 83-55537
E-Mail:
hepo@uni-muenster.de;
birgit.herrenpoth@ukmuenster.de

weitere Informationen

Angelika Klinge
Medizinisch-technische Assistentin

Telefon: 0251 / 83-58113
E-Mail: klingea@uni-muenster.deweitere Informationen

Julia Kollmann
Biologisch-technische Assistentin

Telefon: 0251 / 83-58114
E-Mail: julia.kollmann@ukmuenster.de

weitere Informationen

Alexandra Markovic
Medizinisch-technische Assistentin

Telefon: 0251 / 83-55556
E-Mail: zirpinsa@uni-muenster.deweitere Informationen
Elke Naß
Arzthelferin
Telefon: 0251 / 83-58123
E-Mail: nass@uni-muenster.deweitere Informationen
Katrin Wagner
Sekretärin, Vorzimmer Prof. Dr. H.-C. Pape Telefon: 0251 / 83-55532
E-Mail: Katrin.Wagner@ukmuenster.deweitere Informationen
Ingrid Winkelhues
Mathematisch-technische Assistentin

Telefon: 0251 / 83-55322
E-Mail: winkelhu@uni-muenster.deweitere Informationen