Hubert Bäumer

Hubert.Baeumer@ukmuenster.de
Telefon: 0251 / 83-56900


 

Anika Böggemann

Anika.Boeggemann@ukmuenster.de
Telefon: 0251 / 83-56900

Melanie Becker
Biologisch-technische Assistentin

Melanie.Becker@ukmuenster.de
Telefon: 0251 / 83-58260
weitere Informationen

Petra Berenbrock

pebere@uni-muenster.de
Telefon: 0251 / 83-56900

 

Katrin Foraita
Medizinisch-technische Assistentin

Katrin.Foraita@ukmuenster.de
Telefon: 0251 / 83-55556
weitere Informationen

 

Birgit Herrenpoth
Medizinisch-technische Assistentin

birgit.herrenpoth@ukmuenster.de
Telefon: 0251 / 83-55537
weitere Informationen

Angelika Klinge
Medizinisch-technische Assistentin

klingea@uni-muenster.de
Telefon: 0251 / 83-58113
weitere Informationen

Julia Kollmann
Biologisch-technische Assistentin
julia.kollmann@ukmuenster.de
Telefon: 0251 / 83-58114
weitere Informationen

Alexandra Markovic
Medizinisch-technische Assistentin
zirpinsa@uni-muenster.de
Telefon: 0251 / 83-55556
weitere Informationen

 

Elke Naß
Arzthelferin

nass@uni-muenster.de
Telefon: 0251 / 83-58123
weitere Informationen

 

Katrin Wagner
Sekretärin, Vorzimmer Prof. Dr. H.-C. Pape

Katrin.Wagner@ukmuenster.de
Telefon: 0251 / 83-55532
weitere Informationen

Ingrid Winkelhues
Mathematisch-technische Assistentin

winkelhu@uni-muenster.de
Telefon: 0251 / 83-55322
weitere Informationen