Professor Friedemann Kiefer elected as a new member of the IZKF board

Foto: ©EIMI

The Vice Chairperson of the IZKF Board of Directors Professor Tanja Kuhlmann was elected as Chairperson of the IMF of the Medical Faculty. For this reason, she resigned from the IZKF Board. The IZKF members elected Professor Friedemann Kiefer as her successor for the remaining term (until February 2021). Until then, Professor Alexander Zarbock will take over the position of Vice Chairperson.
On behalf of the Board and the members of the IZKF scientific office, we would like to thank Professor Tanja Kuhlmann for her enormous commitment as a member of the Executive Board of the IZKF Münster.