Milos Galic

 

Position: Principle Cheerleader

Tel: +49(0)251 83-51040

Fax: +49(0)251 83-51009

Mail: galic@uni-muenster.de

 

Isabell Begemann

 

Position: PhD Student

Tel: +49(0)251 83-51042

Mail: isabell.begemann@uni-muenster.de

Tanumoy Saha

 

Position: PhD Student

Tel: +49(0)251 83-51044

Mail:Tanumoy.Saha@uni-muenster.de

Mirsana Kutty

 

Position: PhD Student

Tel: +49(0)251 83-51044

Mail: kuttym@uni-muenster.de

Gloria Mancinelli

 

Position: PhD student

Tel: +49(0)251 83-51042

Mail: gmancin@uni-muenster.de

Lieke Golbach


Position: Postdoc

Tel: +49(0)251 83-51044

Mail: Lieke.Golbach@ukmuenster.de

Lucas Lamparter


Position: PhD Student

Tel: +49(0)251 83-51044

Mail: Lucas.Lamparter@uni-muenster.de

 

Lukas Funke

 

Position: SHK / Image Analyst

Tel: +49(0)251 83-51044

 

This could be you!

 

We are currently looking for motivated PhD and Masters Students to join the team. For more information visit at the open position site!

 

Alumni

Abhiyan Viplav

 

Position: PhD Student (10/2014-03/2019)

Isabel Rathmann: Masters Student / Physics (2017)

Current Position: PhD student (Prof. Dr. Berenike Maier, University of Cologne).

Simone Mengoni: International Erasmus Bachelor Student / Biology (2017)

Current Position: Masters Student (Italy)

Jan-Lukas Wiesmann: Bachelor Student / Biology (2015)

Current Position: unknown.