SiCA encourages poster submissions in order to give graduate students a platform to present their work.Keynote Lecture
Ulrich Broeckel
Children's Research Institute, Medical College of Wisconsin
Popular Science Lecture
Burkhard Wilking
Differential Geometry Research Group, University of Münster
Recipient of the Gottfried-Wilhelm-Leibniz-Prize
Confirmed speakers
Sten Linnarsson, Nature Methods
Karolinska Institutet, MBB, Sweden
Peter M. Lansdorp, Nature Methods
European Research Institute for the Biology of Ageing, University Medical Center Groningen
Antoine van Oijen, Nature Methods
Zernike Institute for Advanced Materials, University of Groningen
Peter Hegemann, Leibniz Prize Holder 2013, Nature
Experimental Biophysics, Institute of Biology, Humboldt University Berlin
Ulrich Simon, Angewandte Chemie
Institute of Inorganic Chemistry, RWTH Aachen University
Andre Franke
Institute of Clinical Molecular Biology, Christian-Albrechts-University zu Kiel
Roland Wedlich-Söldner, Nat Cell Biol
Max Planck Institute of Biochemistry, Martinsried
Friedemann Kiefer
Max Planck Institute for Molecular Biomedicine, Münster
Imaging Special
Cornelius Faber
Department of Clinical Radiology, University of Münster
Reinhard Predel, Journal of Comparative Neurology
Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, University of Cologne
Michael Becker
Bruker Daltonics
Company PresentationsThermo Fisher Scientific, Robert van Ling