Leiter

Dr. rer.nat. Jürgen Schnekenburger                                                                                                    
Tel.:     +49 (251) 83-525 34
E-Mail: schnekenburger(at)uni-muenster.de

Dr. rer. nat. Björn Kemper
Tel.:     +49 (251) 83-52 479
E-Mail: bkemper(at)uni-muenster.de

Dr. rer. nat Thomas Liedtke
Tel.:     +49 (251) 83-579 31
E-Mail: Thomas.Liedtke@ukmuenster.de

Dr. rer. nat. Daniela Hahn
Tel.:     +49(251) 83-530 42
E-Mail: daniela.hahn(at)ukmuenster.de

Dr. rer. nat. Rainer Ossig
Tel.:      +49(251) 83-530 49
E-Mail:  rainer.ossig(at)ukmuenster.de

Dr. rer. nat. Eva Döpker
Tel.:     +49 (251) 83-530 37
E-Mail: doepker(at)uni-muenster.de

Dr. rer. nat. Sandra Junghänel
Tel.:     +49 (251) 83-530 48
E-Mail:  junghaenel@uni-muenster.de

Dr. rer. nat.  Alvaro Barroso Pena
Tel.:    +49(251) 83-579 31
E-Mail: alvaro.barroso@uni-muenster.de

Kai Eder, M.Sc. Pharmaceutical Science
Tel.:     +49 (251) 83-530 38
E-Mail: Kai.eder@uni-muenster.de

Sabrina Ritz, M.Sc. Biotechnologie
Tel.:     +49(251) 83-530 48
E-Mail: s_ritz01@uni-muenster.de


Biomedical Technical Assistants

MTLA Steffi Ketelhut
Tel.:     +49 (251) 83-530 41
E-Mail: ketelhut(at)uni-muenster.de

BTA Lydia Sauer
Tel.:     +49 (251) 83-530 37
E-Mail:  l.leyrer@gmx.de


Students

Lisa Hülsmann, B.Sc. Biology
Doctoral Candidate
Tel.:      +49 (251) 83-530 38
E-Mail:  huelsmann_lisa@web.de

Salma Elouali
B.Sc. Sudent
E-MAil:  salma.elouali88@gmail.com

Andrea Bexton
B.Sc. Student
E-MAil:  anbexten@web.de

Alumni

Dr. rer. nat Alexander Brock
E-Mail:  alexander.brock(at)uni-muenster.de

Dr. rer. nat. Lena Kastl
E-Mail: kastll@uni-muenster.de